Mailing List

There is a moderated, low volume mailing list to post CFPs for the e-Energy conference and related conferences. Any researcher can join the mailing list by sending an e-mail to:

To unsubscribe, please send an e-mail to:


Please email the Organization Committee with any questions you may have.


Association for Computing Machinery ACM EIG Energy



Student Travel Grant Support

National Science Foundation ACM SIGCOMM

ACM e-Energy owes its success, in great part, to the generous backing of our academic and corporate partners. If you are interested in sponsoring ACM e-Energy 2019, please contact the General co-Chairs: Xiaojun Lin and Steven Low.

The ACM e-Energy 2019 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at