f Conference Program - ACM e-Energy 2019

Conference Program

The following paper was chosen as the best paper for e-Energy 2019:

“Combining Renewable Solar and Open Air Cooling for Greening Internet-Scale Distributed Networks”, by Vani Gupta, Prashant Shenoy, Ramesh K. Sitaraman,

and the following paper was the runner-up to the best paper:

“Exploiting Vulnerabilities of Load Forecasting Through Adversarial Attacks”, Yize Chen, Yushi Tan, Baosen Zhang.

The links to the PDF files of papers are available now.

The FCRC app provides a ‘comment’ function for every presentation in every session. During the conference, we encourage both the audience and the authors to use this ‘comment’ function to post additional questions and answers for the paper presentation.

Please email the TPC co-Chairs Suman Banerjee and Sebastian Lehnhoff with any questions you may have.


Association for Computing Machinery ACM EIG Energy



Student Travel Grant Support

National Science Foundation ACM SIGCOMM

ACM e-Energy owes its success, in great part, to the generous backing of our academic and corporate partners. If you are interested in sponsoring ACM e-Energy 2019, please contact the General co-Chairs: Xiaojun Lin and Steven Low.

The ACM e-Energy 2019 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at github.com.