Early Registration (until May 24, 2019)

  1. ACM e-Energy 2019 is part of the ACM Federated Computing Research Conference (FCRC) Thus, in addition to the registration fee for ACM e-Energy 2019, there is also an FCRC fee. You must register for FCRC and at least one other conference, workshop or tutorial. If you are attending multiple conferences, you only need to pay the FCRC fee once.

  2. ACM e-Energy main-conference registration includes all technical sessions from June 26th to June 28th and one banquet ticket for June 27th. A main-conference registrant can pay a small add-on fee of $50 to add the registration for workshops/tutorials on June 25th.

  3. Workshop/tutorial-only registration is only for attending the workshops/tutorials on June 25th, but does NOT include the main-conference or the banquet. A workshop/tutorial-only registration allows you to attend any of the e-Energy workshops/tutorials on the same day.

  4. Additional banquet tickets can be purchased at $100 per person.

  5. Pricing Table (in USD):

Main-Conference Registration (Already include one banquet ticket)

ACM Student Member Student Non-Member ACM Member Non-Member Workshop/Tutorial Add-on Banquet Ticket for Guest
Early $375 $375 $650 $750 $50 $100
Late $450 $450 $750 $850 $50 $100


ACM Student Member Student Non-Member ACM Member Non-Member
Early $60 $75 $85 $150
Late $100 $125 $150 $250

Workshop/Tutorial-Only Registration

ACM Student Member Student Non-Member ACM Member Non-Member Banquet Ticket
Early $150 $150 $200 $250 $100
Late $200 $200 $250 $300 $100

For example, an ACM student member early registration for both main-conference and workshops/tutorials costs $375 (main-conference) + $50 (workshop/tutorial add-on) + $60 (FCRC) = $485, which already includes one banquet ticket.

Registration for all ACM e-Energy 2019 participants through the FCRC registration site.

The early registration deadline is May 24, 2019.


Association for Computing Machinery ACM EIG Energy



Student Travel Grant Support

National Science Foundation ACM SIGCOMM

ACM e-Energy owes its success, in great part, to the generous backing of our academic and corporate partners. If you are interested in sponsoring ACM e-Energy 2019, please contact the General co-Chairs: Xiaojun Lin and Steven Low.

The ACM e-Energy 2019 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at