Speaker Information (Main Conference)

Paper presentation (15 min + 5 min)

  • Presentation: 15 minutes
  • Q&A: 5 minutes

Note presentation (8 min + 4 min)
  • Presentation: 8 minutes
  • Q&A: 4 minutes


Association for Computing Machinery ACM EIG Energy



Student Travel Grant Support

National Science Foundation ACM SIGCOMM

ACM e-Energy owes its success, in great part, to the generous backing of our academic and corporate partners. If you are interested in sponsoring ACM e-Energy 2019, please contact the General co-Chairs: Xiaojun Lin and Steven Low.

The ACM e-Energy 2019 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at github.com.