General Information

Please find general information about this conference at the official ACM EIG-ENERGY website:

Previous Conferences

ACM e-Energy 2019, Phoenix, AZ, USA:

ACM e-Energy 2018, Karlsruhe, Germany:

ACM e-Energy 2017, Hong Kong:

ACM e-Energy 2016, Waterloo, Canada:

ACM e-Energy 2015, Bangalore, India:

ACM e-Energy 2014, Cambridge, UK:

ACM e-Energy 2013, Berkeley, CA, USA:

ACM e-Energy 2012, Madrid, Spain:

ACM e-Energy 2011, New York, USA:

ACM e-Energy 2010, Passau, Germany:


Association for Computing Machinery ACM EIG Energy
The ACM e-Energy 2020 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at