Conference Program

Please be aware that there will be no Tuesday evening reception this year. We look forward to hosting everyone at the banquet on Thursday. Thank you!

Venue of e-Energy sessions: Magnolia 23-24.

Venue of e-Energy Poster/Demo Reception session: Cypress 3

Best Paper Award

“Follow the Sun and Go with the Wind: Carbon Footprint Optimized Timely E-Truck Transportation”, by Junyan Su, Qiulin Lin, and Minghua Chen (City University of Hong Kong)

Best Paper Award Runner-up

“Adapting Datacenter Capacity for Greener Datacenters and Grid”, by Liuzixuan Lin (University of Chicago) and Andrew A. Chien (University of Chicago & Argonne National Lab)

Best Paper Candidates

Liang He, Kang G. Shin, “Fingerprinting Battery Health Using Relaxing Voltages”

Roozbeh Bostandoost, Bo Sun, Carlee Joe-Wong, Mohammad Hajiesmaili, “Near-optimal Online Algorithms for Joint Pricing and Scheduling in EV Charging Networks”

Seyedali Tabaeiaghdaei, Simon Scherrer, Jonghoon Kwon, Adrian Perrig, “Carbon-Aware Global Routing in Path-Aware Networks”

Junyan Su, Qiulin Lin, Minghua Chen, “Follow the Sun and Go with the Wind: Carbon Footprint Optimized Timely E-Truck Transportation”

Liuzixuan Lin, Andrew A. Chien, “Adapting Datacenter Capacity for Greener Datacenters and Grid”

Bushra Alshehhi, Areg Karapetyan, Khaled Elbassioni, Sid Chi-Kin Chau, Majid Khonji, “DClEVerNet: Deep Combinatorial Learning for Efficient EV Charging Scheduling in Large-scale Networked Facilities”

Please email the TPC Chairs Xiaofan (Fred) Jiang, Zheng Grace Ma, and Rui Tan with any questions you may have.


Association for Computing Machinery ACM SIGEnergy


Virginia Tech VMWare
The ACM e-Energy 2022 Website by ACM SIGCOMM 2012 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Source code is available at